BOD  |  FAQ  |  Volunteer Info  |  Diversity Awards  |  Best Places to Work  |  PHR/SPHR Study Group

 

TITLE

NAME

ADDRESS/PHONE/FAX/E-MAIL

President

Cynthia Dobek

702-561-7605
cyn51361@earthlink.net

   

Executive Administration

Terra Feist

SNHRA

P.O. Box 80625

Las Vegas, NV 89180-0625

702-362-0388 Phone (office)
702-362-9510 Fax

admin@snhra.org

     

Past-President

Patrice Ross, SPHR

702-215-4724
patriceshrm@gmail.com

     
   

Treasurer

Cynthia Adams, CEBS, MSHRM, SPHR

702-896-1758

Cadams@integratedbenefitservices.com

   

Programs Committee Chairperson

Stacey Faris,
PHR

702-379-1995
nsfaris@yahoo.com

   

Hospitality Committee Chairperson

Rosamari McNulty, SPHR

702-796-3178

rmcnulty@nah.org

   

Membership
Committee
Chairperson

Tracy Peters

702-376-6140
tpetersinc@gmail.com

   

College
Relations Committee
Chairperson

Anastasia Franco

816-217-5523

anastasia.d.franco@gmail.com

   
Newsletter Chairperson Alisha Cheek, PHR 267-217-2238
alishacheek@hotmail.com
   

SHRM Foundation Chairperson

Gina Maxson, SPHR

702-804-2204
Gina.M.Maxson@ampf.com

   

Certification Chairperson

Linda T. Kyriannis, SPHR

702-546-87801

ltt_shrm@yahoo.com

     

Workforce Readiness Chairperson

Michelle Nicholl, SPHR

702-515-8456

snicholl@sdmi-lv.com

   
Secretary,
Professional
Development
Chairperson
Melissa R. Amaon, SPHR

Melissa.r.amaon@gmail.com

   

Diversity Chairperson

Grace Gamsky, SPHR

702-630-1327

ggamsky@gmail.com

     

President Elect

Bud H. Pierce, MBA, SPHR

702-895-1043

Bud.Pierce@unlv.edu

     

Marketing/PR Chairperson

Lisa Hanik

702-260-6120

lhanik@ultimatestaffing.com

     

Legislative Chairperson

Anthony Golden

702-862-3819

agolden@laborlawyers.com

Board Member
at Large
Connye Harper 702-539-8088
connye@harperstrategies.com
     

Nth Degree Media & Management Group, Inc.

Barry Lippold
Director of Website, Sponsorships and Marketing for SNHRA

702-281-6528 direct
barry@nthdegreegroup.net

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


© 2008-9 SNHRA.ORG All Rights Reserved. | Designed by Marc Ison Design Plus, Inc.

 

Quick Nav

SNHRA.ORG

SNHRA 2014 Board of Directors Contact List